Wednesday, August 5, 2015

{LIve} Rugby World Cup 2015 Live TV Broadcasting Channels List

Rugby World Cup 2015 : Watch the rugby world cup live 2015 tournament in england from september 18th to october 31st and check out all the matches live streaming here and also get the details of the rugby football matches points table and many details at one place now.

Rugby World Cup tournament will be conducted once in every four years. It was first held in 1987 between New Zealand and Australia. This tournament will be controlled by the World Rugby, international sport's governing body. For this year, 2015 England will host the event. Nearly 20 Nations will be participating in this world cup and compete over six weeks. This IRB Rugby World Cup are scheduled in England and Wales begins from 18th September to 31st October. From the information of few officials, this is the 3rd most watched an international competition. Most of the viewers will be watching online and in live TV channels, here comes the list of Broadcasting Channels which will make easier for the fans to watch each pool without missing with our rugby world cup schedule

Watch live Matches of Rugby World Cup 2015 here:


Rugby World Cup Live Broadcasting Channels

Here is the list of rugby world cup 2015 broadcasting channels that where you can watch out the rugby world cup live streaming online and can be updated with rugby world cup 2015 live scores

  • United Kingdom(England, Scotland, Ireland)- ITV and ITV 4 will telecast all 48 plays in UK territories.
  • Wales- ITV, S4C will be telecasting only Wales matches in Welsh language.
  • Ireland- TV3 and 3e
  • Australia- Fox Sports and Channel 9 will cover Australian matches.
  • New Zealand- Sky Sports
  • United States- Universal Sport it is also providing the live streaming option in and NBC Sports covers 9 matches includes Semi Final and Final.
  • France- TF1 will screens 21 matches with live streaming option and Canal+ will telecast rest 27 matches
  • South Africa- Supersports
  • Europe- EuroSports
  • Canada- TSN & RDS
  • South America- ESPN & ESPN Brazil will telecast 16 matches including knockouts and finals.
  • Germany- Eurosport will cover 20 matches along with final.
  • Spain- Canal+
  • Sweden- Viaplay and Viasat
  • Italy- Sky Italia
  • Uruguay- ESPN
  • Romania- Digi sport
  • Middle-East- INSport will covers few matches.
These are the primary channels that are opted out for the live telecasting of rugby world cup 2015 in the television sets and lets all hope we enjoy this season with a great sportive spirit of rugby world cup live and stay tuned for updates list of more channels going to be added in asian countries


Post a Comment